30 day “Thank You” Challenge”: Day 2

AccomplishmentEvery Accomplishment starts with the decision to try ♥

My “Thank you” challenge feels a bit like standing right in front of the academy after winning an Oscar. It’s a bit weird I admit, but the feeling afterwards just makes it worth doing it… So here it comes:

Thank you dear child of mine:

Thank you for getting in your car seat on your own and most important, Thank you for sitting in it… (Huge 1. I’m actually so proud of myself for that one. I was able to wait, step back, remember to breathe, remain calm and tell her “Sarah, I’m a going to loose it and I really don’t want to, Sarah please, seat down in you car seat so that we can go”… and she did!)

Thank you:

I’m thankful for finally finding the parenting path that felt right for me: This mindful and respectful way just felt right, I am now a lot more calm and peaceful: Thank you Janet Lansbury and Kate Russell (Peaceful Parents, Confident Kids) for writing those amazing stories and tips – they have been a great guide for me.

Leave a Reply

